X S E X


Is it possible to be “a little gay”? by khemistry

This topic came up in conversation last night: is it possible to be just “a little gay”? I assumed–before the conversation–that being “a little gay” meant that you really liked show tunes but did not NECESSARILY get an erection while listening to them. Or maybe being “part gay” is code for bisexuality. Who can say? It’s like the ever-unanswerable question about how many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop and that’s about as far as I’m comfortable with that analogy. Actually, though, the conversation was quite educational. Shay, the cute-n-spunky 18-year old daughter of one of my oldest friends, was asked by her baby’s daddy to engage in some assplay. The question naturally came up with this revelation: was her baby’s daddy semigay for requesting assplay? The short answer: no. Everybody has an ass. Gayfolk do not own the monopoly on asses or the aforementioned “assal-area” play.

The longer answer: yes, baby’s daddy is somewhat gay. Shay provided the additional information that broke the silence about semigay assplay. Baby’s Daddy asked if she had any devices that might be used to “rip his ass”, as violent prison sex is a fantasy he apparently didn’t bother to let her in on BEFORE the baby-part of baby’s daddy was put into play. Me, I like to have all homosexual rape scenarios out in the open BEFORE procreation, but, hey, it’s a big wide and apparently partially-gay world out there. Shay, having (at the time assplay was requested of her) just completed some of her beauty school equipment training, was prepared for such a request. Why, yes, father of my child, I happen to have this rather penile-looking electric hair curler device handy. That’ll do (me), Baby’s Daddy said. Shay, feeling a bit weird as I would imagine many of us would in this situation, gave the boy what he asked for: a good, hard hair curler in the bum. Unplugged for his safety. Apparently satisfied, he admitted to her that he had also had man-on-man anal sex as well (again, something I think she would have preferred to have known up front). “But I’m not gay,” he hurried to assure her. He was apparently the pitcher not the catcher in his man-on-man lovin’ spoonful arrangement. (I don’t know what that even means). So, reassured that he was only “a little gay” she promptly found her a man who apparently has zero percent gayness.

My suggestion: if you like hot hair curler/roller devices plugged into your socket, you might be more than “a little gay”. Opinions?

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It is possible. I don’t see why not?

I like to think that sexuality is very fluid. And that everyone has a ‘bi’ side to themselves; what makes the difference is how much control you have over your desires. I know of straight guys who sleep with gay guys just for the sex. When asked if they enjoy it, they just brush it off with a, “It gets me going but for the record, I am still straight.”

I don’t really care what they do or who they do it with but I find it funny that they see a need to reaffirm their sexuality. I mean, come on, it’s just sex, right?

Comment by queertry

Girl Your gay.

Comment by ♥Cooky Moηzтa♥

Can I try YOUR cookie?

Comment by Gregory Purvis

THAT IS PRIVATE AND YOU NEED TO MIND YOUR BIZNESS YOU CHEAP SHOT QUEER!! SHE IS JUST MAD CUZ OF AMANDA AND THIS IS TYPICEL OF YOU AND YOUR ASSHOLE BANDIT BUDDY! IM NOT THE ONE THATS GAY!!!

Comment by JonBoy85




Leave a Reply

