X S E X


Giggling Teen Girls Aren’t All That by Gregory Purvis
May 1, 2010, 2:20 am
Filed under: Love Letters | Tags: , , ,

3Jane here, hiya.

So I’m reading Greg’s last post and I’m absolutely amazed at what he doesn’t say. I’m assuming because–as I mentioned the other day–our menfolk have become little whiny scaredy-cats, he just won’t say what he means. So I will.

Every swingin dick over 29 that I know wants to bang a hott young thang. Why do you think Chris Hanson’s “To Catch A Predator” series keeps getting plenty of takers? Now, I’m not equating the guys on Hanson’s sexploitation series with your average swingin dick. Obviously the guys that Hanson gets to play his reindeer games aren’t just playing out a Hanna Montana fantasy in their heads. They take it to the next level. Now, the reason I can’t stand this series is simple: these guys AREN’T being arrested for committing any REAL crime. The girls they engage in cybersex with are adults who PRETEND to be teen girls. Now, I’m not saying it isn’t creepy that these dudes show up at Hanson’s sting ready to party with who they THINK is a teen girl (or boy). But they are chasing an illusion. We’ve gotten to the point in this country where we’re arresting people for showing up at a HOUSE?? Come on! I mean, as Greg pointed out in his post, quite a large percentage of people online aren’t who they seem. I mean, take me for example. You prolly think I’m a loud mouthed fat chick who is pissed because I can’t get a date. Well, you’d be wrong. I’m a hott, 30 year old who’s pissed because she’s 30. If we start persecuting people for TYPING…well, maybe its time I become a revolutionary or something.

Let’s face it, folks…guys ALL want to bang hott teen girls. They’re mad because they didn’t do this in high school when they were practically SWIMMING in teen poon. And many of these guys are having a mid-life crisis. Why do you think you see these balding 45-year old tax attorneys with two kids and a mortgage driving around in a Trans Am blasting White Snake and trying to pick up girls on the high school volley ball team..? Oh, wait…that sounds like my dad.

But as a confirmed bi-sexsual, I can tell ya, people: giggling teen girls aren’t all that. For the very reasons Greg pointed out in his post. I’ve shagged a few in my day, and, believe me, I’d rather have a 25-year old dental hygiene tech ANY DAY. After all, teen girls aren’t in their prime, as his post suggests. Supposedly that comes later for us chicks. I dunno about that, but I can honestly say, I’d rather leave the teens to their algebra tests, dermatologist appointments, and BFF-texting.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

