X S E X


TIME FOR DICK by khemistry

It’s time for dick. I KNOW it’s time for dick, because my girlfriend is starting to aggravate me, and this happens every few months, which is why I can’t keep a steady relationship for longer than my sexual moods last. Supposedly, I’m a bisexual. My friend Greg says I’m just greedy, but as he’s not getting much play from either end of the spectrum, what the fuck does HE know, am I right? Even if I AM just greedy…what of it? My lesbian friends try (once a year or so) to convince me that I need to come out of the closet and quit playing with boys, period. Well, that’s not going to happen. Why? Because I LIKE dick. Duh. Which is how I know I’m not a dyed-in-the-wool lezz-bo. But I also happen to like pussy. They are different. I get in the mood for one, and then I start hankerin’ for the other.

For a few months now, I’ve been a good little girl. I’ve maintained a monogamous relationship with one woman. But we’re starting to get on each other’s nerves…and just yesterday I caught myself looking wistfully at the tight jeans of a stockboy at Wal-Mart. There’s just something about those stockboys, makes me feel all warm and gushy inside.

Now, all this long while I’ve not thought about a good stiff dick even once. Well, okay, that’s a lie. But thinking about it and having one stuck up in you is two very different things, I can assure you. I have been a good girl. I promise. But me and my girl are starting to take each other for granted…which is always what happens in my relationships. Plus, I don’t fantasize about her like I did in the beginning. For the first couple months we took a steamy shower every day…and it was bliss. We’d soap each other up and slide around on the tiles, making out under the spray until the water turned cold, then we’d tumble out onto the bedroom shag and lick each other dry. Yummy.

But now it’s like: “I’m gonna go take a shower.”  /  “Ok.”  /  “Uhm…you wanna join me?”  /  “Oh. Uhm, I don’t know. You go ahead. I’m gonna finish the TV Guide crossword.”

We still have sex…but it’s starting to feel like a chore instead of a sweaty, throbbing adventure in vaginaland.

So it’s time for dick. I’m dreading the conversation, even though I was very upfront with my girlfriend about my sexuality. But she’s one of those girls that thinks my bisexuality is bullshit. She thinks I’m still afraid to come out of the closet, that I’m afraid to admit to my friends and family that I’m a muff-diver for realsies. Which is just totally batshit, but try telling HER that! The bottom line is, it’s time for dick. In six or eight months, I will wake up one morning, look across the bed at the dick, and he’ll fart in his sleep, or reach down and scratch his nuts, and I’ll get this same sort of feeling again. But then it will be: “I really need some pussy.” Sigh.

What a life.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Great post! I totally can relate, but I think it’s more you get bored with that person – rather than the sex/gender. Some of us aren’t built for monogamy really, and it’s a shame when we try to pretend or hope that we are. Never works. I am the type of person who needs just the right amount of attention vs. space. Too much time together and I am sick. Too little and I am trying to find something or someone else to do…
Well, have fun and go get your dick!

Comment by Nicole Comrie




Leave a Reply

